Faites du shopping : Toutes les collections

Akilis

ROCK THE PLACE! For more than ten years now, Akillis has defied the mores of the Place Vendôme, developing striking, seductive, and razor-sharp innovations in jewellery—unique assets for a younger generation looking for something totally new. Like its founder, Caroline Gaspard, Akillis is passioned, rebellious, and intrepid. Risk is its...

Alessandra Donà

Née dans les environs de Venise, Alessandra Donà a passé son enfance entourée des magnifiques exemples d’architecture d'Andrea Palladio. Elle a fait ses premiers pas dans le monde des perles en collaborant avec certaines des plus importantes maisons internationales. Pendant de nombreuses années, elle sillonne l’Europe et l’Orient en perfectionnant...

Breitling

Spécialiste des montres techniques, Breitling a joué un rôle capital dans le développement du chronographe-bracelet et figure parmi les leaders de cette complication. La firme a partagé toutes les grandes heures de la conquête des airs grâce à ses instruments fiables, robustes et performants. Ses chronomètres, tous certifiés COSC, équipent...

Chopard

La Maison Chopard incarne à la perfection l’alliance entre horlogerie et joaillerie. En tout temps, elle a su répondre aux attentes de son époque, en s'appuyant sur quatre valeurs essentielles : Le Savoir-faire, la tradition, l'innovation et l'engagement dans des actions philanthropiques.

Chopard

La Maison Chopard incarne à la perfection l’alliance entre horlogerie et joaillerie. En tout temps, elle a su répondre aux attentes de son époque, en s'appuyant sur quatre valeurs essentielles : Le Savoir-faire, la tradition, l'innovation et l'engagement dans des actions philanthropiques.

Dinos Karalis

Based in the heart of the historic centre of Athens, Dinos Karalis offers contemporary jewellery in 18-carat gold with subtle Art Deco touches. Dinos Karalis draws inspiration from a variety of sources including geometric shapes, ancient motifs, Greek sunlight and ever-rolling sea waves.

DoDo

Dodo est une marque italienne de bijoux très tendances et faciles à porter. Ils ont pour vocation de raconter des histoires où chaque créature, chaque symbole et chaque lettre revêt une signification spéciale au porteur. Fruit du savoir-faire unique des artisans de l’entreprise et sublimés par son esprit ludique, anticonformiste...

Fred

Il est des destins qui sont constellés d’étoiles… Celui de Fred Samuel l’aura été de diamants, de perles et de pierres multicolores, depuis sa naissance en 1908 en Argentine, dans une famille où l’on en faisait le commerce. Fasciné par les perles de culture, et reconnu comme l’un de ses...

Ginette NY

Une marque dédiée aux femmes de caractère, conscientes de leur singularité et de leur pouvoir. A l'origine du concept de Joaillerie contemporaine, Ginette NY a pour ambition d'offrir aux femmes un luxe quotidien, un bijou de peau en or contemporain et intemporel. Matériaux purs et pierres naturelles, inspiration design et...

H.Moser

H. Moser, une marque d’exception qui, par sa rigueur, ses options techniques, ses choix esthétiques, affiche sa différence dans le paysage horloger helvétique. La marque propose des montres d’une splendide sobriété dans des matériaux nobles et refermant des innovations considérables.

Hublot

Fondée en Suisse en 1980, HUBLOT se distingue par son concept innovant résultant de l’association inédite de l’or et du caoutchouc : l’« Art de la Fusion » est né de l’imaginaire visionnaire de son Président Honoraire, Jean-Claude Biver, et impulsé par l’habileté de Ricardo Guadalupe, son CEO depuis 2012....

Isabelle Fa

Les tourbillons d’anneaux d’Isabelle Fa se déclinent dans différentes matières et tailles à moduler à l’envi pour se créer un style à soi. Conçus et réalisés en Allemagne – fonte de l’alliage inclus – ces bijoux sensuels sont entièrement réalisés à la main par des orfèvres. Fusion de savoir-faire artisanal...

Marco Bicego

Pierres précieuses et or 18 carats, le voyage auquel Marco Bicego nous invite est enchanteur. Chaque création est le fruit d’une inspiration différente, que ce soit les pierres précieuses ou la nature. Quant aux noms des collections, ils évoquent les contrées lointaines et incitent au voyage : Marrakech, Jaipur, Africa,...

Messika

Maison incontournable de la haute joaillerie, Messika, plus qu’une marque, est une véritable saga familiale initiée en 1972 par le diamantaire parisien André Messika et perpétuée aujourd’hui par sa fille Valérie. Une histoire de magie et d’éclats entre démesure et délicatesse, dont la liberté de ton incomparable flirte avec tous...

Montblanc

Synonyme d'excellence en matière de savoir-faire et de design, Montblanc repousse les limites de l'innovation depuis que la Maison a révolutionné la culture de l'écriture pour la première fois en 1906. L'ingéniosité et l'imagination continuent à être les moteurs de la Maison aujourd'hui alors qu'elle fait progresser son expression du...

Montres femme

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sem lacus, hendrerit at imperdiet congue, aliquet eget lectus. Proin molestie porta tellus, ac aliquam lacus mattis et. Quisque tristique, lacus et condimentum rhoncus, sem est pharetra elit, ultricies egestas elit augue ut sem. Phasellus sollicitudin sollicitudin placerat.

Montres homme

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sem lacus, hendrerit at imperdiet congue, aliquet eget lectus. Proin molestie porta tellus, ac aliquam lacus mattis et. Quisque tristique, lacus et condimentum rhoncus, sem est pharetra elit, ultricies egestas elit augue ut sem. Phasellus sollicitudin sollicitudin placerat.

Morganne Bello

A la manière d‘un caméléon, la femme qu’évoque Morganne Bello s’illustre par la richesse et la complexité de ses personnages. Tout en finesse et en subtilité, les bijoux Morganne Bello accompagnent et reflètent son caractère pluriel: tantôt mutine, divine, féline, ou encore sensuelle, voluptueuse et délicate. La Maison Morganne Bello...

Noël

Installez-vous confortablement sous une couverture avec un bon thé chaud, nous vous emmenons à travers le monde de Noël de vos bijouteries Michaud pour vous faire découvrir la sélection de saison que nous avons préparée spécialement pour vous.

Norqain

NORQAIN est une entreprise horlogère familiale suisse, entièrement indépendante et basée à Nidau (Bienne), au cœur de l’industrie horlogère suisse. Les garde-temps NORQAIN sont exclusivement composés de mouvements mécaniques automatiques. Chaque montre est assemblée à la main par des horlogers passionnés avec une attention inconditionnelle aux détails. NORQAIN représente les...

Pomellato

Née en 1967 à Milan, la Maison de joaillerie Pomellato a connu un succès fulgurant grâce à la personnalité, à la fraîcheur et au style unique de ses créations. La marque italienne est réputée pour ses bijoux colorés et atypiques qui s’inscrivent dans les tendances de la mode et du...

Qlocktwo

Lisez l'heure différemment avec la marque Qlocktwo! La marque Qlocktwo bouscule les codes traditionnels de l'horlogerie en proposant des montres, des horloges et des réveils à l'affichage résolument différent, au design singulier. Qlocktwo est une marque de montres, horloges et réveils créée par l’agence de design Biegert & Funk. Cette...

Ressence

Fondée en 2010 par Benoît Mintiens, Ressence crée des montres mécaniques innovantes et offre une vision indépendante en matière de Haute portée par une philosophie du design industriel qui se veut progressiste, liée à une esthétique graphique épurée, résolument du 21ème siècle. Le concept original de la marque consiste à...

TAG Heuer

Pionnier de l’horlogerie depuis 1860, TAG Heuer est une maison horlogère d'avant-garde qui a marqué l'histoire grâce à des garde-temps devenus mythiques. Indissociable du chronométrage depuis ses débuts, TAG Heuer conjugue innovations technologiques et designs avant-gardistes pour élaborer des montres dont les performances continuent de façonner le temps qui passe....

Tudor

Depuis sa création en 1946, Tudor marque l’histoire du chronographe avec des produits à l’identité forte, au style unique et à la qualité sans concession. En restant fidèle aux fondamentaux qui ont forgé son histoire tout en étant constamment dans l’aire du temps, Tudor s’est fait une place à part...

Zenith

ZENITH : TIME TO REACH YOUR STARZenith existe pour inspirer les individus à poursuivre leurs rêves et à les réaliser contre vents et marées. Depuis sa création en 1865, Zenith est devenue la première manufacture horlogère au sens moderne du terme, et ses montres ont accompagné des figures extraordinaires qui...

Shop: All collections

Breitling

  A technical watch specialist, Breitling has played a crucial role in the development of the wrist chronograph and is a leader in this complication. The firm has shared all the finest moments in the conquest of the skies thanks to its sturdy, reliable and high-performance instruments. Its chronometers, certified...

Chanel

With the same creative boldness that characterized Gabrielle Chanel, each CHANEL watch gives time a unique allure with its instantly recognizable style.

Chopard

Maison Chopard epitomises the alliance between watchmaking and jewellery. It has always known how to meet the expectations of its day, relying on four essential values: expertise, tradition, innovation and commitment to philanthropy, whilst working hard to pass on knowhow and skills to future generations.

Chopard

Maison Chopard epitomises the alliance between watchmaking and jewellery. It has always known how to meet the expectations of its day, relying on four essential values: expertise, tradition, innovation and commitment to philanthropy, whilst working hard to pass on knowhow and skills to future generations.

Dinos Karalis

Based in the heart of the historic centre of Athens, Dinos Karalis offers contemporary jewellery in 18-carat gold with subtle Art Deco touches. Dinos Karalis draws inspiration from a variety of sources including geometric shapes, ancient motifs, Greek sunlight and ever-rolling sea waves.

DoDo

Dodo is an Italian brand of extremely trendy and easy-to-wear jewellery. Their vocation is to tell stories in which each creature, each symbol and each letter holds special meaning for the wearer. Stemming from the unique expertise of the company's artisans and enhanced by its playful, non-conformist and ironic spirit,...

For her

Browse our extensive collection of favourites, essential watches and precious jewellery pieces. Just what you need to provide you with special gift ideas... for Her.

Fred

Certain destinies are by nature star-studded... That of Fred Samuel was illuminated by diamonds, pearls and multicoloured stones since his birth in 1908 in Argentina, into a family that traded in gems. Fascinated by cultured pearls and acknowledged as one of the greatest experts in this field, he worked with...

H.Moser

H. Moser is an exceptional brand which stands out in the world of Swiss watchmaking due its precision, technical range and design choices. The brand offers delightfully restrained watches manufactured using high quality materials and containing important innovations.

Hublot

"Hublot? A different way to progress" say those who know this unique Swiss watch company, where each and every moment moves forward to create the future at breathtaking speed. Hublot owes its growth to Jean-Claude Biver and Ricardo Guadalupe, who have turned the brand into a genuine success story in...

Men's watches

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sem lacus, hendrerit at imperdiet congue, aliquet eget lectus. Proin molestie porta tellus, ac aliquam lacus mattis et. Quisque tristique, lacus et condimentum rhoncus, sem est pharetra elit, ultricies egestas elit augue ut sem. Phasellus sollicitudin sollicitudin placerat.

Messika

A major House of High Jewellery, Messika is not just a brand, but a genuine family saga that began in 1972 with the Parisian diamond trader André Messika, and continues today with his daughter Valérie at the helm. A magical tale with bursts of excess and finesse, and an unmatched...

Montblanc

    Synonymous with excellence in craftsmanship and design, Montblanc has been pushing the boundaries of innovation ever since the Maison first revolutionized the culture of writing in 1906. Ingenuity and imagination continue to be driving forces for the Maison today as it advances its expression of fine craftsmanship across...

Morganne Bello

Like a chameleon, the Morganne Bello woman is characterised by the richness and complexity of her personas. With sophistication and subtlety, Morganne Bello pieces accompany and reflect her multi-faceted character: at times mutinous, divine and feline, or sensual, voluptuous and delicate. The House of Morganne Bello creates jewellery with figurative...

Norqain

NORQAIN is a fully independent family-owned Swiss watchmaking company based in Nidau (Bienne), at the heart of the Swiss watchmaking industry. NORQAIN timepieces are exclusively equipped with mechanical automatic movements. Each timepiece is handcrafted by passionate watchmakers with an unconditional attention to detail. NORQAIN represents people who follow their own...

Pomellato

Founded in 1967 in Milan, the Pomellato jewellery Maison has enjoyed dazzling success thanks to the personality, freshness and unique style of its creations. The Italian brand is renowned for its colourful and atypical jewellery, entirely in step with Italian fashion and luxury trends. Pomellato's popular collections, such as Nudo,...

Qlocktwo

   Read the time differently with the Qlocktwo brand. A timeless work of art. Having given deep thoughts to the theme of time, QLOCKTWO bridges the gap between horology, craftsmanship and modern interior design. A NEW SENSE OF TIME.    QLOCKTWO – handmade, unique timepieces from Schwäbisch Gmünd since 2009....

Ressence

Founded in 2010 by Benoît Mintiens, Ressence creates innovative mechanical watches. They represent an independent way of thinking about fine watchmaking with an industrial design philosophy that seeks to be progressive, and a clear, graphic aesthetic that is decidedly 21st century. Their pioneering concept is to replace the conventional hands...

TAG Heuer

A pioneer in watchmaking since 1860, TAG Heuer is an avant-garde watchmaking company that has made history thanks to its timepieces that have become legendary. Inseparably bound up with timekeeping since its inception, TAG Heuer combines technological innovations and trailblazing designs to create watches whose performance continues to shape the...

Tudor

Since it was founded in 1946, Tudor has made its mark on the history of the chronograph with the unique style and uncompromising quality of its distinctive products. Remaining true to the core values that have shaped its heritage, while keeping pace with the latest trends, Tudor has carved a...

Women's watches

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras sem lacus, hendrerit at imperdiet congue, aliquet eget lectus. Proin molestie porta tellus, ac aliquam lacus mattis et. Quisque tristique, lacus et condimentum rhoncus, sem est pharetra elit, ultricies egestas elit augue ut sem. Phasellus sollicitudin sollicitudin placerat.

Zenith

ZENITH: TIME TO REACH YOUR STAR. Zenith exists to inspire individuals to pursue their dreams and make them come true – against all odds. Since its establishment in 1865, Zenith became the first watch manufacture in the modern sense of the term, and its watches have accompanied extraordinary figures that...